BGC Partners Global Offices

ChicagoTorontoNew YorkHoustonJuno BeachMexico CityRio de JaneiroSão PaoloLondonCopenhagenMoscowParisZurichIstanbulDubaiJohannesburgBeijingSeoulTokyoHong KongSingaporeSydney(Mouse over for office details)

 

BGC Market Data Sales

EMEA

Andrew Twigg
andrew.twigg@fenics.com
+44 207 894 7276

Diego Cruz
diego.cruz@fenics.com
+44 207 877 8042

Elliott Hann
elliott.hann@fenics.com
+44 207 877 8078

Paul Sinden
paul.sinden@fenics.com
+44 207 422 1048

                                    

APAC

Cynthia Case
cynthia.case@fenics.com
+65 6632 3864

Kiyotaka Kamioka
kiyotaka.kamioka@fenics.com
+81 3 3552 5111

                                    

AMERICAS

Gary Lambert
gary.lambert@fenics.com
+1 646 409 0070

Mike Morris
michael.morris@fenics.com
+1 212 968 4123